Quit your blubbering!

In the next week, I will be outlining the city council members and the Mayor.     Strictly my opinion based on my years in the city.      I initially wanted to make it more structured: their background, their occupations and their achievements.      I may do that later.

Somehow in this day of Facebook and Twitter, in depth analysis is becoming harder.     Instead of editorials, we get shallow statements of what brand of coffee the poster had that morning!    

My posts aren’t long but at least instead of paste board figures, you’ll get some idea who is sitting in the city council chambers as important issues are presented.

-P. Preservationist
www.ppreservationist.com

PS. I welcome ‘your’ added opinion or why my ‘opinion’ is accurate or not.

This entry was posted in Education, News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quit your blubbering!

  1. Ari Herzog says:

    It’s about time. I’ve been twiddling my thumbs wondering when you’d get around to critiquing me!

Leave a Reply

