Better than New

If you have had the time to peek at www.ppreservationist.com; you’ll be quite pleased at the improvements.       Backing up to last year, Microsoft quite rudely ended my blog software and I had to rush the conversion of the data over to WordPress.com rather hastily.      It was good because I went from a blog to a full-fledge website.

Now, under my own doing, (Totally screwing up my format); I’ve used the opportunity to clean up the site.

It’s sharper.    It’s cleaner.       

And it is just in the nick of time as things are really beginning to heat up – whether zoning or funding issues.

Just as Andrew Breitbart was a lethal conservative firebrand just by sticking to the facts; I plan on using more documentation (along with my trademark name calling of course) to hit home important challenges and their solutions.

Politics is all about passion and zeal but as we have seen lately, it would also be nice if both sides* stuck to a whole lot more fact-checking.

-P. Preservationist
www.ppreservationist.com

*I’m being kind here.    I’m not practicing some form of moral equivalence.     “Our side’ has been sticking to the facts just fine!

This entry was posted in Education, News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Better than New

  1. Ari Herzog says:

    Very curious what you’re referring to as sharper and cleaner. We must be looking at different pages.

  2. brickandtree says:

    Okay, let’s say, “less fuzzy”.

Leave a Reply

